Once a Presentation is deleted, it is deleted forever. There is no “recycle bin”, and there is no method to recover deleted Presentation. Please only delete Presentations that you know you will no longer use.
- Open the Presentation in Presentation Editor.
- Click the settings icon at the top of the Presentation.
- Click Delete Presentation.
- Click Delete Forever.
After deleting, you’ll be returned to the list of Presentations in your Company.