Ease of use and adding content

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Robb Price

    Hi Mike,

    At this time the only way to control who has access to the content in your Presentations, and access to the Presentations themselves, is via the User Roles. All information about user roles can be found at the bottom of this page: https://help.risevision.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000882303-About-Users

    There isn't a way to restrict users from templates, however you can restrict their ability to publish Presentations. Content Editors cannot save Presentations, only edit them. The Content Publisher is the only role that can publish Presentations so they update on the Display.

    I hope that helps!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.