Just this afternoon when working on a sub-company presentation and attempting to edit any content on that presentation it reverts by to the main company and displays a pink ribbon bar with the following:
Your Rise Vision Advanced Plan trial has expired! You are now on the Free Plan. Your Displays are no longer Licensed.
Anyone seen this before?
Please sign in to leave a comment.